SA Branch - 2014 Event Schedule
SA Branch - 2014 Event Schedule - 30 Jan 2014
Details of the SA Branch 2014 Event Schedule are below.  Please note that the schedule is subject to change so keep an eye on the main SA page for up to date details


 Date   Topic   Venue 
 Tue-11 Mar    Shear Design of Concrete Structures
  (National Seminar)
 Adelaide Pavilion, South Tce
 Wed-9 Apr   South Road Superway presentation  Engineers Aust, KW Street, Adelaide
 Wed-30 Apr   Fundamentals of Concrete Course Week 1  EDC Miner St Hindmarsh
 Tue-6 May   Cold Weather Concreting  TBA ? HIA Hindmarsh (evening seminar)
 Wed-7 May    Fundamentals of Concrete Course Week 2  EDC Milner St Hindmarsh
 Tues-13 May   Annual General Meeting  EDC Milner St Hindmarsh
 Wed-14 May   Fundamentals of Concrete Course Week 3  UniSA laboratory
 Wed-21 May   Fundamentals of Concrete Course Week 4  EDC Milner St Hindmarsh
 Wed-28 May   Fundamentals Of Concrete Course Week 5  EDC Milner St Hindmarsh
 Wed-4 Jun   Fundamentals of Concrete Course Week 6  EDC Milner St Hindmarsh
 Tue-17Jun   Detailing (National seminar)  Adelaide Pavilion, South Tce.
 Tue-22 July   Reinforcing "What's new?"  TBC
 Wed-13 Aug   Chemical Anchors in Construction  Regal Park Motor Inn, Nth Adelaide
 Wed-17 Sep   Hot Weather Concreting  TBA ? HIA Hindmarsh (evening)
 TBC- Nov   Durability (National Seminar)  Adelaide Pavilion, South Tce
 Wed-10 Dec   Sponsors Breakfast with guest speaker  Regal Park Motor Inn, Nth Adelaide