BD-002: Concrete Structures

The Institute's BD-002 Nominated Representative and the respective Reference Group aim to work collectively to provide expert opinion and input into the direction and progress of Standards Australia BD-002 committee. 

The Reference Group provide expert advice and individual opinion for consideration by the Nominated Representative on technical matters as necessary from time to time.

Members of the Institute are encouraged to provide feedback to the Nominated Representative and Reference Group. 

Please be aware that all national mirror committee BD-090 work to ISO TC 71/SC 5 Simplified design standard for concrete structures has been transferred to BD-002


Reference Group

Chairman / Nominated Representative Gil Brock
Convenor Douglas Jenkins
Nominated Representative Debbie West
Reference Group Member Boris Vujovic
Reference Group Member Ian Bishop
Reference Group Member Liza O'Moore
Reference Group Member Mark Turner
Reference Group Member Peter Dux
Reference Group Member Shan Kumar
Reference Group Member Vinh Dao
Project Manager Andre van Zyl



Notice Board

Meeting Dates

Policies And Procedures