The Constitution of the Concrete Institute of Australia sets out the rights and categories of Membership both for individuals and corporations. The Membership Committee of the Institute is responsible for the research of Member needs, Member communication and the development of Member benefits and services. The Committee is further responsible for the creation of segmented Member value for the retention of existing Members and the acquisition of new Members.
Membership fees, benefits and the packaging of Membership entitlements are approved by the Council of the Concrete Institute of Australia.



Convenor Andrew Sarkady
Committee Member Malcolm Boyd AM
Committee Member Con Komselis
Committee Member David Millar
Committee Member Tian Sing Ng
Committee Member Liza O'Moore
Committee Member Jemma Ehsman
Committee Member Nicole Walker



Notice Board

Meeting Dates

Policies And Procedures