Darwin Sub Branch

The SA/NT Branch Committee established a Sub Branch in Darwin in 2018.

The Darwin Sub Branch Committee consists of local Members who are keen to lift the profile of the Concrete Institute in the Northern Territory and to deliver membership services to the local indusrty.

The Sub Committee meets regularly to formulate their plans, which include holding a number of events in the region.

For more information or to get involved please contact Colin McKay on 0400 331 090 or [email protected].



Sub Branch Convenor Kym Cairns
Sub Branch Committee Member Craig Albion
Sub Branch Committee Member Emanuel Vazanellis
SA/NT Branch President Mark Gobolos



Notice Board

Meeting Dates

Policies And Procedures

9 Apr 2019
Designers need to understand the framework of the regulations and standards within which the building or structure is designed and constructed, AS...
Where: Rockford Adelaide Hotel, Adelaide SA
2018 Annual Sponsors

The Darwin Sub Branch  would like to thank our 2018 Annual Branch Sponsors in SA and the NT for their ongoing support and contributions. Our Annual Branch Sponsors ensure we are able to consistently deliver a quality program of events.

We encourage viewers to browse our Annual Sponsors below.

Please go to the State Branch Sponsorship page for details of the costs and benefits associated with State Branch Sponsorship.


BASF Australia


Xypex Australia