South Australia Branch

The South Australia Branch Committee is responsible for the identification and development of activities to satisfy the needs and entitlements of Members within South Australia. The Committee's responsibilities and activities are guided by the Institute’s Constitution, Mission and Strategic Plan.

The South Australia Branch Committee is constituted by a broad cross section of the industry to help deliver and disseminate material that is relevant to all in industry. The Committee encourages active interaction and dialogue with with Institute Members within South Australia. The Committee releases and corresponding Member feedback provided via the hyperlinks on this page are intended to aid in the facilitation of this dialogue. 

Please refer to the upcoming events and news below to stay informed of educational programs and upcoming news related to the South Australia Branch.

Darwin Sub Branch Page

State Branch Committee - Roles and Responsibilities


Executive Committee

President Andrew Nelson
Vice President Todd Henschke
Immediate Past President Mark Gobolos

Elected Committee Members

Committee Member Tom Benn
Committee Member Clifford Byrne
Committee Member Reza Hassanli
Committee Member Tony Mignone
Committee Member Nicholas Zizikos

Co-opted Committee Members

Committee Member Julian Millevoi
Darwin Sub Branch Convenor Kym Cairns



Notice Board

Meeting Dates

Policies And Procedures

21 Jul 2021
"WHAT'S NEW" has been a huge success over the last few years as we have been able to present excellent and informative speakers on...
Where: National Wine Centre of Australia, Adelaide SA
2021 Annual Sponsors

Our South Australian Branch of The Institute would like to thank our Annual Branch Sponsors for their ongoing support and contributions. Our Annual Branch Sponsors ensure we are able to consistently deliver a quality program of events.

We encourage viewers to browse our Annual Sponsors below.

Please go to the State Branch Sponsorship page for details of the costs and benefits associated with State Branch Sponsorship.